

Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance Committee

Friday, 1 March 2024

Monday, 11 March 2024 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies

To be notified of the appointment of any substitute members.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. Declarations of Interest and Dispensations

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer

If you need us to do anything differently (reasonable adjustments) to help you access our services, including providing this information in another language or format, please contact democraticsupport@northtyneside.gov.uk

Agenda Page Item

before leaving the meeting.

4. Minutes 5 - 8

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 12 February 2024.

5. **Annual Scrutiny Report**

This report provides an overview of the work of the Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance Committee, and subcommittees during 2032-24.

Report to follow.

6. Highways / Capita Update

An update on the points raised in the 12 February 2024 committee meeting.

Report to follow.

Circulation overleaf ...

<u>Members of the Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance</u> Committee

Councillor Jim Montague (Chair)

Councillor Lewis Bartoli

Councillor Davey Drummond

Councillor Martin Murphy

Councillor Pat Oliver

Councillor Jane Shaw

Councillor Matt Wilson

Councillor Cath Davis

Ms Fiona Burton

Mr Stephen Fallon

Rev Michael Vine

Councillor Debbie Cox (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Liam Bones

Councillor Tommy Mulvenna

Councillor Andy Newman

Councillor Willie Samuel

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

Councillor Pam McIntyre